The Resume

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

[wc_button type=”primary” url=”” title=”Download” target=”blank” position=”float”]FREE Download[/wc_button]

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”two-third” position=”last”][wc_tabgroup layout=”box”]
[wc_tab title=”THE MIXTAPE”]Silvastone-DansaThe Resume is a free downloadable compilation mixtape showcasing the works Silvastone has undertaken for various artists in numerous territories.

Dansa is Silvastone’s official release from The Resume.


[wc_tab title=”THE TRACKLIST”][ig_columns] [ig_column position=”half first”]

1. Intro- Silvastone

2. Dansa- Silvastone

3. Wanekulu Emmanuel Jal ft Silvastone

4. Think I Love You- Anis Halloway

5. On The Floor- Chidinma, Tesh Carter & Zee

6. Girls Night Out- Habida

7. Mr Endowed (Remix)- D’Banj

8. Something About You (Remix)- Dr Sid

9. Tambourine- Neema Ntalel

10. Champagne Lifestyle- Blak Twang ft. Silvastone

11. Arab Money- Olu Maintain

[/ig_column] [ig_column position=”half last”]

12. Uncle Obama- Sister Deborah

13. My Girl- Wyre ft Silvastone

14. My Heart Beats- Illbliss ft Silvastone, Banky W & Blak Twang

15. How We Do (Remix)- Rita Ora ft The Notorious BIG

16. Black Diamond- X-Project

17. Tribal Dance- Isis ft Bamboo

18. Get My Money- Chidinma, Tesh Carter & Zee

19. Lights Out- Kanja ft Silvastone

20. I don’t Know- Monica Ogah

21. Rep 4 Naija- eLDee, MI, D’Banj, Naeto C, Meaku, Blak Twang, South Sultan

22. Shine Ya Light (Remix) Rita Ora ft Young O

[/ig_column] [/ig_columns]

[wc_tab title=”THE VIDEOS”]
[youtubegallery thumbwidth=137]
Lights Out|
Uncle Obama|
Think I Love You|
My Girl|
Black Diamond|
Tribal Dance|
Champagne Lifestyle|
Something About You (Remix)|
Arab Money|
My Heart Beats|
How We Do (Remix)|